Haryana Colleges Admission 2019-20

 All Govt. and Private Colleges admission starts in month of June. The Department of Haryana has not declare the date of Application form. But the Application form will have released in second week of June. Application Form released on www.highereduhry.com

Department of Higher Education ( Government of Haryana)
Haryana Colleges Admission 2019-20 

Department of Haryana has controlled many universities in Haryana. 

  1.  Maharshi Dayanand University
  2.  Kurukshetra University
  3.  Chaudhary Devi Lal University
  4.  Guru Jambheswar University of Science and Technology 
  5.  J.C Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA
And many more universities under Department of Haryana.
  • Application Form for U.G courses starts from second week of June.
The Undergraduate Courses is B.Sc, B.Com, B.A, B.B.A, B.C.A, B.Voc, B.M.S and many other courses.
Application Forms for all courses except B.Tech, B.Arch
  • Application Form for P.G courses starts from third week of June.
The Postgraduate Courses is M.Sc, M.Com, M.A etc.
Application Forms for all courses except M.Tech, M.B.A, M.C.A, M.B.M, L.L.B, L.L.M.

And Medical Courses based on NEET.

 M.B.A, P.G.D.M, M.C.A, M.B.M, L.L.B, L.L.M, Admissions are Based on Entrance Exam. Their Entrance Exam doesn’t conduct Department of Haryana. 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here